Twitter Ban: Canada, The EU, Ireland, UK And US Issues Joint Statement

The Diplomatic Missions Canada, the European Union, The republic of Ireland, United kingdom and United States issues joint statement on twitter ban in Nigeria.

“We strongly support the fundamental human right of free expression and access to information as a pillar of democracy in Nigeria as around the world and these rights apply online as well as offline.
Joint Statement re Govt of Nigeria’s Twitter suspension. # TwitterBan”.


Leave a Comment on CmaTrends

Next Post

Mark Wahlberg -- Good Genes or Good Docs?!

Sun Jun 6 , 2021
Mark Wahlberg‘s good looks are anything but funky! Here is a 22-year-old version of the actor and Funky Bunch member rocking his signature backward cap at a book signing in West Hollywood back in 1993 (left). This is the same year he made his film debut in, “The Substitute“. And, […]