Connect with us

Cosmopolitan

One Piece Anime Episode 1014 Release Date and Spoilers Preview Star Cast Watch Online Details!

Published

on

Here we are sharing the big news with you. One Piece Anime Episode 1014 is going to release date and time schedule. This is a very famous series, people have a craze to watch series. Many people are waiting for one Piece Anime episode 1014. You must be wondering why the enthusiasts are so frustrated, so you are in the right place. The reason behind the disappointment is so clear as chapter 1014 of this anime is facing a shortage of release dates. The release date of this chapter is creating many issues as the viewers and fans are facing a delay in its release. There are millions of anime but enthusiasts are so keen to grab the release date. Here we have more information related to the news and we will share it with you so please read the complete article.

ONE PIECE ANIME EPISODE 1014 RELEASE DATE

So here we have limited answers to this most searched question about the One Piece on the internet. There is a delay in the release of the Japanese broadcast as the premiere date has been organized on 13 March, Sunday. This internal network has been hacked by a third party which has been erupted files and it also affected the entire schedule of broadcasting.

One Piece Anime Episode 1014 Release Date

Here is the statement from the Shonen jump news Unofficial, “Toei Animation has announced that its internal network has been illegally accessed by third parties, corrupting files and affecting the scheduling and broadcast of many of its TV Anime series, including One Piece.”

The viewers of anime are waiting for so long and they were made the confusing statement about the release date of anime’s 1014 episode. Hence the most impotent thing t be noticed here is all about labeling episode 1014 as releasing on the 27th of March 2022, Sunday. There has been no authorized verification of the anime series’ return.

One Piece Anime Episode 1014 Spoilers, Preview

The release times for episode 1014 across eclectic regions are mentioned below:-

  • “One piece Chapter 1014” is scheduled to be aired at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (March 12, 2022).
  • “One piece Chapter 1014” is scheduled to be aired at 6:00 PM Pacific Time (March 12, 2022)
  • “One piece Chapter 1014” is scheduled to be aired at 7:30 AM Indian Standard Time.
  • “One piece Chapter 1014” is scheduled to be aired at 2:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

    Three Other Titles Affected By The Hacking:-

    Here is the list below of the titles that were affected by hacking:-

    • Dragon Quest: The Adventures of Dai episode 73
    • Digimon Ghost Game episode 22
    • Delicious Party Pretty Cure episode 6

The post One Piece Anime Episode 1014 Release Date and Spoilers Preview Star Cast Watch Online Details! first appeared on CmaTrends.