Connect with us

Cosmopolitan

Nashville Big Bash Live Concert, Where to Watch, Time, Date, Performance List

Published

on

CmaTrends

People are saying Good-Bye to 2021 and waiting for 2022 which is about to begin in just a few hours. Every single person around the world is waiting for the new beginning of their life as 2022 is about to be the next year. Many parties are also ready to take place in some other regions of the world where people will celebrate the New Year with their own choice. Now, the New Year’s celebration is going to be kickstart soon with the country music superstars on New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash. 

Nashville Big Bash Live Concert,

Every single person is excited about the bash and it will grace the audience at another level after the appearance of the people. The annual music live event will consist of 5 high-energy performances at different locations in Nashville. Well, the Nashville Convention and Visitors Corporation announced several lineups changes of the Jack Daniels New Years’ Eve: Nashville’s Big Bash Celebration. Along with this, the event will not be entirely audience-free this time, that was the case in the last year 2020. Every single year, almost 150,000 to 200,000 people visit at the Bicentennial Mall across the 50 states.

Nashville Big Bash Live Concert

A post has been released by the New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash 2021 that reads,” Country music’s hottest superstars ring in the new year on CBS with nearly 50 live, high-energy performances across multiple locations in Music City”. Now, the people are searching for the most important information of the event and we have given all the essential information below:

New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash: Date & Time

So, the New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash will be set to take place from Music City on Friday, December 31, and continue until January 1st, 2022. The event will be aired at different times on CBS Television Network as 08:00 PM ET and 07:00 PM CT. The first half of the event is going to take a break at 11:00 PM ET and 10:00 PM CT.

After the news will stream for a half-an-hour, the second part of the event will begin at 11:30 PM ET or 10:30 PM CT to 01:30 PM ET or 12:30 PM CT. Along with this, the viewers can also feel the event by streaming live and on-demand on Paramount+ as well.

Who Are the Hosts of New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash

As per the sources, two popular hosts of the country are going to host the event tonight. Rachel Smith will lead New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash and the radio personality and TV personality, Bobby Bones will become her partner tonight on the stage.

He is known for his show “The Bobby Bones Show” and as an American Idol mentor. Maybe, Bobby is too excited to celebrate and host the New Year’s Even this year. He also stated this in a press release. While Rachel Smith is a well-known model, actress, and TV host.

Who Will Perform Tonight?

It is saddened to announce that The Zac Brown Band, Sam Hunt, and Elle King will no longer be performing at Bicentennial Mall Friday evening. On the other side, there is a long list of the artists who will perform tonight on the stage. Here are the names of the artists:

Luke Bryan, Carly Pearce, Ingrid Andress, Lady A, Kelsea Ballerini, Lainey Wilson, Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell, Brooks & Dunn, Chris Janson, Riley Green, Brelandm, Blake Shelton, Jimmie Allen, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, King Calaway, Jon Pardi, and Darius Rucker. 

As the fans are waiting to watch New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash, viewers are also looking forward to other annual events including Miley’s New Year’s Eve Party, and Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve.