Jay Electronica ‘A Written Testimony’ Album

Jay Electronica puts out “A Written Testimony” With Jay Z, Travis Scott, The-Dream & More

It’s been over a decade since we’ve received a full-length project from the rapper Jay Electronica. The Rapper had 3 listening parties for the album.

The 10 track album hosts feature Travis Scott, The-Dream, James Blake and even Minister Louis Farrakhan who appears on multiple tracks.


1. The Overwhelming Event
2. Ghost of Soulja Selim
3. The Blinding” ft. Travis Scott
4. The Neverending Story
5. Shiny Suit Theory ft. The-Dream
6. Universal Soldier with James Blake & Travis Scott
7. Flux Capacitor
8. Fruits of the Spirit
9. Ezekiel’s Wheel ft. The-Dream
10. A.P.I.D.T.A.

Don Writer

Oreoluwa fondly called Don Writer is writer and ProBlogger with a B.A degree in English. He's passion-driven and goal-oriented.

Leave a Comment on CmaTrends

Next Post

Blueface ‘Find The Beat’ Album

Sat Mar 14 , 2020
Blueface comes through with Debut Album “Find The Beat” which enlists DaBaby, Lil Baby, Gunna & More The rapper Blueface shared the artwork and tracklist for this project sometime in October 2019, but it was delayed not long before its rumored release date. Today, Blueface delivers his debut effort Find […]