[Download Album] 2Baba – Warriors

Nigerian music legend, 2Baba puts out his sixth studio album, a 13 track project he titles Warriors.

The album according to 2Baba is a reminder that he is still here and that he’s a veteran in the game just in case the influx of new school artistes have made us lose some of our memory.

The Warriors album team up with; WizkidBurna BoyTiwa SavagePeruzzi.

Lastly, “Warriors” album is available on all streaming platforms.

Tracklists below

1. Warriors

2. We Must Grove feat Burna Boy

3. Important

4. Carry Dey Go

5. Kitty Kat

6. Opo feat Wizkid

7. Amaka feat Peruzzi

8. Love Me, Love Me

9. Ginger feat Tiwa Savage

10. Target You feat Syemca

11. Oyi feat Hi Idibia

12. I Dey Hear Everything feat Olamide

13. If No Be You feat AJ

Don Writer

Oreoluwa fondly called Don Writer is writer and ProBlogger with a B.A degree in English. He's passion-driven and goal-oriented.

Leave a Comment on CmaTrends

Next Post

Barry Jhay Hits 1Million Streams In less Than 24hours Release of Barry Back EP

Sun Mar 1 , 2020
Popular Nigerian Afrobeats sensation and Cash Nation Entertainment signee, Barry Jhay celebrate 1million streams on all platforms in less than 24hrs release of his first project album, “Barry Back EP“. The Extended Playlist Project, “Barry Back EP” consists of 9 tracks which include a feature with DMW boss, Davido. The EP has been getting tremendous positive replies […]