Connect with us

Cosmopolitan

BORUTO NARUTO NEXT GENERATIONS EPISODE 232 Release Date and Time Revealed

Published

on

CmaTrends

BORUTO NARUTO NEXT GENERATIONS EPISODE 232 Release Date and Time Revealed: Finally wait is over as episode number 232 of Boruto anime is going to release. Fans were keenly waiting for this episode and here it comes. This Sunday will be a busy day for anime lovers all over the world as four big series are going to premier their new episode. But the questions are what is the timing of the episode? On which date it will premier? and where this episode will be available to watch? This article will kill all the queries of anime fans as we have covered all the imperative details through this written. Follow More Update On CmaTrends.com

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 232

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 232

As we have mentioned above four big anime series are to release their new episode and their names are Demon Slayer, One Piece, Boruto, and Attack on Titan. If we put Boruto aside for a while other three may make their headlines but Boruto is an ongoing series that continues to woo its fans and will also feature on social media platforms as the trending topic throughout the world. Boruto brings some good news for its fans as it is coming back to its obvious programming slot this time. Episode number 232 Naruto Next Generations of Boruto will be aired on 16th January 2022 Sunday all around the world. Episode 232 will be premier in many countries according to their time zone, below we have given a list of different continents:

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 232 Release Date and Time

  • In European countries – 10 AM CET
  • In Philippines –  5 PM PHT
  • In Britain – 9 AM GMT
  • In India – 2:30 PM IST
  • In Australia – 7:30 PM ACDT
  • In Eastern countries – 3 AM EST

According to the old trend, the new episode will be available for premium subscribers one week earlier and after one week it will drop as free. A preview also has been released of episode 232 Naruto Next Generations in Japan during the launch of episode number 231. The trailer has been relentlessly shared on digital platforms by fans with English subtitles.

One more good news for fans has been heard by our ear as Boruto Naruto Next Generations series will launch the next chapter in a few days worldwide, according to reports chapter 66 has been scheduled to premiere on 20th January 2022 Thursday. There were rumors about the leak of the spoilers on social media but all rumors have been proven wrong. A full write on Boruto next chapter 66 and spoilers of the episode will be available on this page as soon as, keep staying on this page for the latest news regarding Boruto.