Connect with us

Cosmopolitan

Boruto Chapter 65 Release Date and Time in India Leaks Spoilers Watch Online Details

Published

on

CmaTrends

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is one of the most popular and trending animated series by Manga. Those who have been watching this series for a very long time can easily expect that what will be seen in the upcoming episode or chapter of the series.

boruto chapter 65 release date

Fans always wait for the upcoming episode of the series and love to watch the next episode which comes with twists and turns. After the previous amazing chapter, the makers are coming with another chapter for the watchers who don’t want to skip any single chapter.

Boruto Chapter 65 Spoilers Leaks

As per the latest details, another chapter of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is back with another chapter called Chapter 65. Well, the chapter has been scheduled to be released and fans are extremely waiting to watch this latest chapter as soon as possible. Along with this, the spoilers of the chapter have been also released and it seems that the story is also believing interesting.

Fans are also expecting some possibilities including Momoshiki is about to take over the consciousness of Boruto and go on a rampage, Shikamaru dying or Naruto is increasing his powers. But unfortunately, we don’t have many spoilers of the upcoming chapter. So, let’s talk about the upcoming facts of the series.

Well, the last chapter 64 ended with the collapse of Boruto mid-fight after activating the karma and using the powers of Momoshiki Otsutsuki. It seems that fans are correct that Momoshiki will emerge once again and it will happen in Chapter 65.

Despite not having exhausted his chakra, Boruto falls under the control of Momoshiki who later suggests to him that they use this opportunity to take rid of code.

Meanwhile, Code uses the opportunity to get hold of Kawaki as it was a sacrifice for the Ten-Tails. Ada advises him to get out of this but Borushiki stops him after using a Rasengan compressed into a bullet.

Boruto Chapter 65 Release Date & Time

So, the spoiler is revealing that what will be seen in the upcoming episode and maybe, the fans will not have to wait for chapter 65 because the creators will release the Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 65 has been scheduled to release on Monday, December 20, 2021.

The chapter will release on a different time schedules as per the location so, you may check your location as well:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PST on December 20, 2021
  • Central Time: 9 AM CST on December 20, 2021
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST on December 20, 2021
  • British Time: 3 PM GMT on December 20, 2021
  • European Time: 4 PM CEST on December 20, 2021
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST on December 20, 2021
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHST on December 20, 2021

So, let’s wait for the official release of the upcoming chapter of Boruto Naruto Next Generation. Stay tuned for more updates.