Blueface ‘Find The Beat’ Album

Blueface comes through with Debut Album “Find The Beat” which enlists DaBaby, Lil Baby, Gunna & More

The rapper Blueface shared the artwork and tracklist for this project sometime in October 2019, but it was delayed not long before its rumored release date. Today, Blueface delivers his debut effort Find the Beat.

The 16 track album is laced with guest features from Gunna, Polo G, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Ambjay, Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Jeremih, and YBN Nahmir. Check out Blueface’s Find the Beat and share your thoughts.


1. First Class ft. Gunna
2. Vibes
3. Weekend ft. Lil Baby
4. Murder Rate ft. Polo G
5. Obama ft. DaBaby
6. Carne Asada ft. Ambjaay
7. Viral
8. Holy Moly ft. NLE Choppa
9. Dirty
10. Wire ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
11. Double Bacc
12. Period
13. Close Up ft. Jeremih
14. In the Zone
15. Street Sh*t
16. 2 Diccs ft. YBN Nahmir

Don Writer

Oreoluwa fondly called Don Writer is writer and ProBlogger with a B.A degree in English. He's passion-driven and goal-oriented.

Leave a Comment on CmaTrends

Next Post

Dethroned Emir: Sanusi Lamido Sanusi Regains Liberty (Video)

Sat Mar 14 , 2020
Former Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi leave Awe area of Nasarawa State leave Awe community of Nasarawa State as he regains freedom. Sanusi left Awe, Nasarawa residence in the same vehicle with the Governor of Kaduna State, Nasir El-Rufai on Friday. We could recall, Justice Anwuili Chikere of the Federal High Court […]