EP: Jhybo – Third Born || Mp3

EP Jhybo – Third Born

Lima Sound CEO, Jhybo has released his new project dubbed “Third Born” EP.

Jhybo’s new project called “Third Born” EP is compiled with 6-tracks which features Madrina formerly known as Cynthia Morgan.

Moreover, the new work, “Third Born” EP has production boasts from Teekayrito, Bahdman Clarke and Hiklaz.

See “Third Born” EP tracklist below;

  1. Third Born
  2. Diamond (feat. Madrina)
  3. We Gather Dey
  4. Woll It
  5. Shi Gege
  6. Yes/No

Stream & Drop Your Thoughts About The Song Below:

Follow us on Social media to get hot updates

Follow us on google news @cmatrends or click on the Image Below

About Ademiniyi Oreoluwa 1887 Articles
Oreoluwa fondly called Don Writer is a Youth Corps Member, serving up north. He is a passion-driven writer, ProBlogger, content creator, and Editor. He aims to bring to you: gist, trends, and the latest news happening around in Nigeria and the world at large.

Be the first to comment