Blueface ‘Find The Beat’ Album

Blueface ‘Find The Beat’ Album || Stream Via

Blueface comes through with Debut Album “Find The Beat” which enlists DaBaby, Lil Baby, Gunna & More

The rapper Blueface shared the artwork and tracklist for this project sometime in October 2019, but it was delayed not long before its rumored release date. Today, Blueface delivers his debut effort Find the Beat.

The 16 track album is laced with guest features from Gunna, Polo G, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Ambjay, Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Jeremih, and YBN Nahmir. Check out Blueface’s Find the Beat and share your thoughts.


1. First Class ft. Gunna
2. Vibes
3. Weekend ft. Lil Baby
4. Murder Rate ft. Polo G
5. Obama ft. DaBaby
6. Carne Asada ft. Ambjaay
7. Viral
8. Holy Moly ft. NLE Choppa
9. Dirty
10. Wire ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
11. Double Bacc
12. Period
13. Close Up ft. Jeremih
14. In the Zone
15. Street Sh*t
16. 2 Diccs ft. YBN Nahmir

About Ademiniyi Oreoluwa 1956 Articles
Oreoluwa fondly called Don Writer is a Youth Corps Member, serving up north. He is a passion-driven writer, ProBlogger, content creator, and Editor. He aims to bring to you: gist, trends, and the latest news happening around in Nigeria and the world at large.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment on CmaTrends